skip navigation

Board of Directors

General Info

The Board of Directors consists of the officers and all appointed chairpersons. Their primary responsibility is to direct and maintain the operation of ALITHSA. The Elected Board of Directors are selected during our annual Board meeting in May.

Please join us for our monthly board meeting at 7:30 pm on the second Thursday of each month.

If you need more information or have some questions please email us

Position Name
President Peter Datka
Vice President Open
Treasurer Jim Wyslak
Secretary Open
Director of Coaching Brett Oates
Assistant Director of Coaching OPEN
Travel Director Interim Peter Datka
Recreation Director & NRSL Coordinator Mike Dost
Field Director Chip Parker
Uniform /Trophy Coordinator Cheryl Wyslak
Referee Assignor Rick Naatz
YSSL Coordinator Open
IWSL Coordinator Marybeth Schwartz
Technical Director Chip Parker
Team Pictures Coordinator Chip Parker
Social Media Marketing Coordinator Amy Amegasse
Registration Coordinator OPEN
Photographer/Videographer OPEN